Tap, Tap, Tap

I remember when I first posted Shane’s 10 min youtube video about losing the love of his life. I just spent 2 hours watching the beautiful documentary about love, loss and the fight to be allowed to experience basic human things. As someone who has been in relationships, seeing this example of love made me realize, that I as a 25 year old heterosexual woman have not experienced a love as great and world altering as these two had. Thank you Shane Bitney Crone for reminding me how beautiful love could be… ♥ I could only hope I find a love as strong as you two had ..

Leave a Reply

