Do You Realize The Beauty Of Life?

Beautiful

Thought Catalog

Have you ever really stopped for a second just to admire the beauty in everything around you… I mean really stopped and thought about how blessed you are to be where you are right here right now? There are so many beautiful things that surround you- let it all captivate you. I’ve been doing this now since February, when I found out my mom was diagnosed with cancer. When you find out someone very close to you is sick, it makes you realize that life is really too short to not be happy where you are right now. This is something that I pride myself in because I really don’t take things for granted- but how can you when you find the single most important human in your life could not make it to see you in your wedding dress or meet any future grandchildren. She could have not been…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

